THAOSPiM – The Blog

The Official Weblog for Peter’s THAOSPiM Tumblelog

Hair cut

with 2 comments

New hair cut

Folks, I just got my hair cut and coloured. And believe me, I’m lovin’ it. The whole thing emerged from a spontaneous idea last night where I just knew ‘Peter, you have to get yourself black hair!’. So here I am, with black hair right there on my head and I’m happy. Hah!

Click here to see more beauty!

Written by Henning

May 15, 2008 at 8:07 pm

Posted in Stuff

Tagged with , , , ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Well… It’s wonderful…
    Yes, looks nice.
    I didn’t think that you’re so obsessed of that idea.

    I don’t know what more to say.

    Beli

    Beliar

    May 15, 2008 at 10:46 pm

  2. Could we see a photo without this funny effect? 😉

    Me

    June 15, 2008 at 8:05 pm


Leave a Reply

