THAOSPiM – The Blog

The Official Weblog for Peter’s THAOSPiM Tumblelog

There is something in the air!

with 6 comments

Me

Hello everyone,

thanks for stopping by and welcome to my overall new weblog. I had a lot of other ones in the past but I hope I’ll stick to this one a bit longer since it is part of a perfect arrangement of great sites and profiles by me, Henning a.k.a. Peter a.k.a. sanpietro. Yeah, that’s right, I’m a god and I own churches all over the world.

So, before I really get into the hopefully great and funny-to-read posts on this blog, you should check out my tumblelog THAOSPiM (which is the origin of this blog, you’re reading kind of the official weblog to THAOSPiM right now) and of course my twitter feed. Follow me, if you like! 🙂

Well, there you go. I hope to see you again later right here on the dark side of the moon. Bye for now!

Written by Henning

May 11, 2008 at 12:01 am

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. what happened to henning-bulka.com?
    and will there be a podcast again?

    by the way: great tumble-log! 😀

    AAAND: thanks for following on twitter (from this second on x) )

    cheers!

    mr.sundlr

    May 11, 2008 at 12:10 am

  2. Well, what happened to henningbulka.com… Hm… It’s kind of a sad story actually which is very exhausting to tell in detail. So maybe I’ll do that in a future post. But, just to make this clear: it was not my fault, it was my hoster’s. The fucker’s name is Flatbooster (you can find their website easily through Google, I don’t wanna link to them right now since I hate them). Just NEVER subscribe to their service, it’s awful, that’s the only thing I can say right now 😉

    And yeah, I’ll probably restart podcasting in the next couple of days, so you may be looking forward to it 🙂

    Peter

    May 11, 2008 at 12:18 am

  3. yay! that’s sounds great! 🙂
    right now strato is my host, but unfortunately my upload-application doesn’t work. dunno why…

    i also thought about doing a podcast, but i can’t think of a good name…^^
    topic is something between your’s and lex’s podcast. (but first i have to practise^^)

    mr.sundlr

    May 11, 2008 at 12:27 am

  4. Well, yeah, the name problem is something I still have at the moment. I mean… “Hennings Podcast”… What kind of shitty name is that 😛

    Oh, and one advice: just practise on the go, it’ll be fun for everyone 😀

    Peter

    May 11, 2008 at 12:43 am

  5. Well, yeah, the name problem is something I still have at the moment. I mean… “Hennings Podcast”… What kind of shitty name is that 😛

    Oh, and one advice: just practise on the go, it’ll be fun for everyone 😀

    Peter

    May 11, 2008 at 12:45 am

  6. well, i think, i’m just gonna open the foreign-word-lexicon and tap on a word^^

    mr.sundlr

    May 11, 2008 at 12:59 am


Leave a Reply

